What’s new!

Beginning tomorrow, we will be featuring a “of the week” on three different subjects that hopefully will be of use to me and you viewers faithful to my blog or just discovering it. I will be popping up posts on “Gig Posters of the week”, “Inspirational Design Book of the week” and ” Designer of the week”. Each one I will trawl the internet and my various other sources to bring to the forefront of what’s trending and influencing me. A basis of helping myself and helping others with my finds.

So please feel free to leave suggestions on posts of the week, opinions or just watch this space to see great things happening.Until then, may the searchings begin….

Leave a Reply

