Pirate_Fly* Print, the beginning

_MG_3323

Pirate_fly*

welcomes all!

 

A post has to be made to commemorate the creation of a new category within the blog that is Pirateflyprint. The new category is going to become the home for which I will be publicizing the work of Pirate_fly* (Me), displaying everything from rough sketches, research and finished pieces along the way. Its a simple opportunity to broaden the  influence of my design and spread it out to allow the many that enjoy all things design and want to look at something a tad different. So I welcome you all to follow my journey and watch as the name that is Pirate_fly* grow in size. Especially with graduation looming, it will be time for this graphic designer to spread his wings and reach for the sky, the heights of screenprinting greatness is all goes to plan and the motivation and imagination stays with me.

Watch this blog and expect to see exciting prospects come along the way, seeing gig posters produced for various bands including “The Portlights”, competition entries for the likes of D&AD/YCN and general drawings covering the spectrum of random characters I dream up, which I must warn beforehand are bordering upon the edge of insanity!

I hope you all enjoy, I won’t let you down and don’t forget, Share the name that is Pirate_fly*. If you have any opinions, views, advice or generally want to talk design then feel free to leave a message which I will ensure you will be much appreciated.

_MG_3320

Leave a Reply

